Weird and Wonderful Signs in Japan- Part 1

Crazy people with joint pain and broken hearts not allowed

Crazy people with joint pain and broken hearts not allowed

Spell check fail

Spell check fail

Bumping your head may cause you to release gas

Bumping your head may cause you to release gas

Isn't that some sort of food safety hazard?

Isn’t that some sort of food safety hazard?

Is that subliminal threatening?

Let’s go together… cut hands… O___O Umm, thanks but no thanks?

Grannies and little girls beware sexist deer attacks!

Grannies and little girls beware sexist deer attacks!

I lied. I never went to Japan. I've been in France this whole time.

I lied. I never went to Japan. I’ve been in France this whole time.

One thought on “Weird and Wonderful Signs in Japan- Part 1

  1. Pingback: Weird and Wonderful Signs in Japan – Part 2 | Pieces of My Life

Share your thoughts

